• Technical Conference: 

    09 – 14 May 2021

  • Exhibition: 

    10 – 14 May 2021

Zemax, LLC

Zemax, LLC
Zemax, LLC

About Us

Zemax, LLC is a software and services company for optical product design. Zemax software helps companies get to a qualified optical product design more quickly by streamlining the workflow and communication between optical and mechanical engineers. Zemax Virtual Prototyping includes OpticStudio®, the industry-leading optical design software, OpticsBuilder, Zemax’s latest solution to streamline how teams bring products to market faster and OpticsViewer, which allows you to share a common language from design to build.

 


Product Showcase

OpticStudio
The OpticStudio STAR module
OpticsBuilder
OpticsViewer

Videos

Connect

Contacts

Mailing Address
10230 NE Points Dr
Ste 500
Kirkland, WA 98033-7897, USA

David Lineberger
Account Manager - Americas
david.lineberger@zemax.com
425.305.2753
Matthew Ramos
New Business Development Manager
matthew.ramos@zemax.com
425.305.2769
Bob Householder
Key Account Manager - Americas
bob.householder@zemax.com

Patrick Accimus
Account Manager - Americas
Patrick.accimus@zemax.com
425.305.2751
Sascha Heinemann
Account Manager - Europe
sascha.heinemann@zemax.com
+44.1279.810911 x236
Jonathan Patrick
Inside Sales Renewal Business Rep
Jonathan.Patrick@zemax.com
425.305.2712