• Technical Conference: 

    15 – 20 May 2022

  • Exhibition: 

    17 – 19 May 2022

Diversity & Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion

We seek to create a diverse community that embraces inclusion and participation of persons of different race, sex, gender identity and expression, sexual orientation, age, religion, economic status, country of origin and citizenship, ethnic background, disability, career stage, and professional status.


CLEO Diversity & Inclusion Task Force Members

Peter Andersen, Danmarks Tekniske Universitet, Denmark 

Ben Eggleton, University of Syndey, Australia 

Tara Fortier, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA

Michael Mielke, Iradion Laser Inc., USA

Irina Novikova, College of William & Mary, USA 

Viktor Podolskiy, University of Massachusettes, Lowell, USA

Rohit Prativadi Prasankumar, Los Alamos National Lab., USA

Stephanie Tomasulo, US Naval Research Laboratory, USA